Sherburn-in-Elmet

A Historic Yorkshire Village

Father Christmas Is Coming To Sherburn!

1st November, 2018

FATHER CHRISTMAS IS ON HIS WAY…

With Christmas fast approaching, Father Christmas is on his way to see all the boy and girls.

On various nights Father Christmas will be visiting Sherburn In Elmet on his sleigh.

These nights consist of:

Sun 2nd Dec at Monk Fryston and Hillam.

Mon 3rd Dec on New Lane and the Redrow estate.

Tues 4th Dec in Saxton.

Wed 5th and Thurs 6th Dec at Eversley Park.

Fri 7th Dec on Springfield’s.

Sun 9th Dec at Lumby and South Milford.

Tues 11th Dec in Barkston Ash.

Wed 12th Dec on the Fairway/ Copperfield and Pasture View.

Thurs 13th Dec on Sherburn Pastures.

Fri 14th Dec in Biggin and Ulleskelf.

Sun 16th Dec in Church Fenton.

Mon 17th Dec on Moor Lane and Saxton Moorland Way.

Tues 18th Dec in Burton Salmon.

Wed 19th Dec on Sherbrun Pinfolds.

Thurs 20th Dec on Ceretic Park.

Father Christmas will be making an appearance from 5:30pm till 8pm on the dates above